Staff & Board

Wasps’ Head Office is at The Briggait in Glasgow.
We also have staff members based in South Block in Glasgow, Perth Creative Exchange and Inverness Creative Academy.

  • Patrons
  • Staff
  • Trustees & Board

Karen Anderson

B’Arch. (Hons), Dip. Arch, FRIAS, RIBA, co-founder of Anderson, Bell & Christie

Seona Reid

Vice Chair
DBE – Chair – National Theatre of Scotland

Audrey Carlin

Chief Executive Officer

Chris Cowie

Chief Operating Officer

David Illius

Head of Property

Nicola Mack

Head of Finance

Edward White

Funding & Partnerships Manager

Caitlin Callaghan

Project Coordinator – Arts

Fiona Allan

Marketing Officer

Jean McElvenna

Senior Finance Officer

Ammie Johnstone

Finance Assistant

Bonnie Forrest

Inverness Openarts Coordinator

Estefania Gilroy

Project Manager – Capital

Úna Rodgers

Funding & Partnerships Officer

David Cameron

Senior Property Manager – Glasgow

Tinsel Edwards

Property Manager

Moira Gavin

Property Manager – Tayside

Meaghan McKeracher

Property Manager – Edinburgh

Catherine MacNeil

Property & Facilities Manager – Highlands and Islands

Lois Green

Lettings Manager & Sustainability Coordinator

Carys Reilly

Receptionist – The Briggait/South Block

Emma Heywood

Receptionist – South Block

Denise Devlin

Receptionist – Granton Station

Mhairi McPhail

Receptionist – Granton Station

Sofia Sefraoui

Receptionist – Perth Creative Exchange

Calene Scott-White

Receptionist – Perth Creative Exchange

Samantha Gill

Receptionist – Inverness Creative Academy

Yne Hogetoorn

Receptionist – Inverness Creative Academy

Santini Basra

Director of Studio Andthen, South Block CI tenant

Dominic Echlin

Structural Engineer and Director at Narro

Anne McGregor

Partner and Head of Commercial Real Estate at Anderson Strathern

Steven Anderson

Artist and lecturer, Hanson Street tenant

Alison Lefroy Brooks

BA (Hons), ACA, MCT – Chartered Accountant

Hilary Nicoll

Associate Director, Look Again Festival & Creative Futures Programme, Gray’s School of Art, Aberdeen

Erin Forster

MSc – Senior Associate Retail Lending, FCA

Nikki Kane

MRes Creative Practices, MA (Hons) History of Art – Curator, Wasps Tenant

Dyan Owen

BA (Hons) – Associate Director, Weber Shandwick

Mhora Samuel

Creative Industries Consultant, Wasps Tenant

Alasdair Tweedie

MRICS – Director of Property Management, University of Stirling

Nicola Walls

MA Hons; DipArch – Architect, PagePark

Professor Ian Wall


Eleanor McAllister